This page was updated on 31/07/2016 at 12:14

& this is YOUR website - so please tell us what you think...


Results from earlier years...
pre-2010 2010-2011 2011-2012 2012-2013
2013-2014 2014-2015 2015-2016  

in the Daily Telegraph

We would really like more participants and it is really quite easy to join up. To do so log on to

The name of our Super League for 2016-17 continues as OLD STATIONERS. Full details can also be found in the Telegraph, in the run up to the new season. You can enter more than one team, or get the family to join in! 

This year the Daily Telegraph allows you to enter the newspaper’s competition without charge for the first team. There are then various options as regards taking out additional teams as fully described on the website. Once your teams are registered you can then enter the Old Stationers league, the pin number for which is 8040872 with password 0872. There is no obligation for you to be a paid-up member of the league – you can just play for “fun”. However if you decide to take part in our competition the entry fee for our competition is 10 per team, which can either be sent direct to the OS Treasurer Mike Hasler or to me or pay us in person at the Annual  President’s X1 cricket  match at Botany Bay, Enfield, on Sunday 28th August 2016

You will be allocated your own unique password and PIN. To enter your team name as part of the OLD STATIONERS Super League you must quote our PIN number 8040872 - & use the password, which is 0872

The Telegraph automatically updates all of the team results and positions in our Super League on a daily basis. This information is available to you online by using your unique password. 

To give added interest, in addition to the Daily Telegraph prize structure, an OS internal prize structure will again be created. The amount charged of 10 per team ALL goes towards providing the incentive of prizes for League Champion (40% of resulting fund), Runner Up (20%), 3rd place (10%). The remaining 30% of the fund is allocated to the winner of our Cup competition which takes place in the New Year.

Results as published in the Telegraph will be final! Don Bewick, Richard Slatford and David Hudson will act as administrators, individual Team Managers will be eligible to win prizes awarded by the Telegraph.

If you need any help, contact     
Don Bewick  

01707 263044

Richard Slatford

0208 646 8286
or 07989 826855

David Hudson

020 8467 7857